Contact Us

MDTX TEAM

Carlos Gonzalez
Conference Chair, MDTX
Director of Content,
Machine Design/ Medical Design
carlos.gonzalez@informa.com
212-204-4208
Florence Torres
Managing Director, Events
florence.torres@informa.com
203-358-4385

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITING OPPORTUNITIES (Contact Alpha by Company Name)

Lonnie Gonzales
Director of Business Development, Event Sales
lonnie.gonzales@informa.com
661-523-5024
Companies beginning with: B, C, F, K, Q, S, W, Y
Martin Dye
Business Development Manager
martin.dye@informa.com
203-807-2596
Companies beginning with: A, D, L, N, P, R, U, V, X
Tim Lightfoot
Business Development Manager
tim.lightfoot@informa.com
561-343-0563
Companies beginning with: E, G, H, I, J, M, O, T, Z

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS

Joanna Siddiqui
Director of Marketing, Events
joanna.siddiqui@informa.com
212-204-4217

REGISTRATION

Rob Farrell
Registration Manager
rob.farrell@informa.com
513-322-5619